Contact Our Elected Officials -

They need to know what you think!

 

Federal Government (USA.gov)

United States Officials

President: Donald J. Trump

Vice President: Mike Pence

The White House

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW

Washington, DC 20500

Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
TTY/TDD Comments: 202-456-6213
TTY/TDD Visitors Office: 202-456-2121

www.whitehouse.gov

Donald Trump: president@whitehouse.gov Mike Pence: vice_president@whitehouse.gov

United States Senators  
Gary Peters 202-224-6221
SRC-2, Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510  
Or 517-377-1508
124 W Allegan, Suite 1810
Lansing, MI 48933  
Debbie Stabenow 202-244-4822
133 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510  
Or 517-203-1760
221 W Lake Lansing Rd, Suite 100
East Lansing, MI 48823  
United States Representative  
Mike Bishop, 8th District 202-225-4872
428 Cannon House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515  
Or 517-702-8000
711 E. Grand River, Suite A
Brighton, MI 48116  
Or 810-227-8600

State Government (Michigan.gov)

State of Michigan Officials  
Governor: Rick Snyder 517-373-3400
P O 30013  
State Capitol Building  

Lansing, MI 48909

Rick.Snyder@michigan.gov

22nd District Senator: Joe Hune

517-373-2420

P O Box 30036

505 Farnum Building

Lansing, MI 48909-7536

SenJHune@senate.michigan.gov

State Representative, 47th District

Hank Vaupel 517-373-8835
N-896 Anderson House Office Building
P O Box 30014  
Lansing, MI 48933  
HankVaupel@house.mi.gov  
State Representative, 42nd District
Lana Theis 517-373-1784
N-891 Anderson House Office Building
P O Box 30014  
Lansing, MI 48933  
LanaTheis@house.mi.gov  
Livingston County Officials  
County Clerk Elizabeth Hundley
Drain Commissioner Brian Jonckheere
Prosecuting Attorney Wm.Vailliencourt, Jr.
Register of Deeds Sally Reynolds
Sheriff Michael Murphy
Treasurer Jennifer M. Nash
Board of Commissioners  
Office: (Howell) 517-546-3669
District 1: Kate Lawrence  klawrence@livgov.com
District 2: William Green  wgreen@livgov.com
District 3: David Domas  810-629-0098
District 4: Douglas Helzerman  517-546-5476
District 5: Don Parker  dparker@livgov.com
District 6: Robert Bezotte  810-923-1561
District 7: Carol Griffith  810-227-1016
District 8: Dennis Dolan  734-564-1493
District 9: Gary Childs  gchilds@livgov.com
  • Follow legislation at www.congress.gov and www.legislature.mi.gov
  •